Skip to content

How to block or unblock on Line (Any Contact)

Block or unblock on Line:

block or unblock on line
block or unblock on line

Block or Unblock on Line: Blocking a user is simple in the Line. In fact you can check all blocked users at one place. To block a user follow these steps:

STEP1 : Tap Edit on Friends menu.

block-or-unblock-on-line
block-or-unblock-on-line

STEP2 : Tap “-” mark.

block-or-unblock-on-line-2
block-or-unblock-on-line-2

STEP3 : Tap Block.

block-or-unblock-on-line-3
block-or-unblock-on-line-3

 

Leave a Reply