Skip to content

How to block or unblock on Hike (Any Contact)

Block or Unblock on Hike :

block or unblock on hike
block or unblock on hike

Block or Unblock on Hike: Blocking a user is simple in the hike ver 2.0 and above. In fact you can check all blocked users at one place. To block a user follow these steps:

hike menu >  settings > Privacy > Blocked list > Select users you want to block

 

block-or-unblock-on-hike
block-or-unblock-on-hike

You can select the user you wish to block. You need to check this blocked list to unblock any user in future.

 

Leave a Reply